As One Without Authority: Fourth Edition Revised and with New Sermons

by Fred Craddock

Chalice Press, 2001

A Room Called Remember: Uncollected Pieces

by Frederick Buechner

HarperOne, Reissue edition, 1992

Preaching with Sacred Fire: An Anthology of African American Sermons, 1750 to the Present

by Martha Simmons and Frank Thomas, editors

W. W. Norton & Company, 2010

Amazon link

The Words of Gardner Taylor – 5 Volumes

by Gardner Taylor, compiled by Eric Taylor

Judson Press, 2000

Amazon link

Return to all Books